F

T

C

R

V

NL

C

A

CL

P

CB

CN

CT

The Firm

Staff

Learn more about Jones & Associates.
See our outstanding track record.
Firm’s representation is past cases.
See all our references.
Watch our latest videos.
We'd love to hear from you.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Here are the clawback news.
Here are the latest case news.
What our clients are saying.

Staff

NameEmail AdressPhone Number
Jane Ramosajr@rolandjones.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 706
Tricia Aguilata@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 907
Julie Cantojgc_rolandjones@yahoo.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 707
Jemma Manalojemma.manalo@yahoo.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 812
Jayvee Lintag
Gracelee Lagmangracelee_lagman@yahoo.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 813
Racien Duarte duarteracien@yahoo.com.ph (347) 862-9254 Ext. 793
Annie Gangoso annierose_gangoso20@yahoo.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 816
Dulce Lagman dulcelagman@gmail.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 814
Joel Dayrit
Alfred Layaal@rolandjones.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 704
Nisha Singhns@rolandjones.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 744
Ryan Uyru@rolandjones.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 791
Joy Lasam-Ybanezjy@rolandjones.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 921
Suchika Mehrasm@rolandjone.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 705
Aakanksha Sekhonaks@rolandjones.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 821
Donnarence Masilungandm@rolandjones.com (347) 862-9254 Ext. 817