F

T

C

R

V

NL

C

A

CL

P

CB

CN

CT

The Firm

Our Network

Learn more about Jones & Associates.
See our outstanding track record.
Firm’s representation is past cases.
See all our references.
Watch our latest videos.
We'd love to hear from you.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Here are the clawback news.
Here are the latest case news.
What our clients are saying.

Our Network

map

We handle cases nationwide through a handpicked group of affiliated bankruptcy lawyers. Our internet enabled team handles cases quickly and effectively regardless of where a bankruptcy adversary proceeding is filed.

All counsel listed below are “local counsel” to our firm on a case by case basis unless indicated otherwise.


NameEmail AdresssPhone NumberCountry
Abdul Arif, Esq.aarif@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 740USA
Adrienne Woods, Esq.awoods@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 790USA
Alan Fisher, Esq.afisher@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 724USA
Barry Spitzer, Esq.bspitzer@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 798USA
Brian O’Toole, Esq.botoole@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 746USA
Carla Ferrari, Esq.cferrari@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 776USA
Chasity Sharp, Esq.csharp@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 729USA
David Farmer, Esq.dfarmer@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 709USA
David Schoolcraft, Esq.dschoolcraft@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 717USA
Dean DiPilato, Esq.ddipilato@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 799USA
Geraldene Sherr Duswalt, Esq.gduswalt@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 715USA
Ira Abel, Esq.iabel@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 766USA
James Tobia, Esq.jtobia@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 714USA
JD Haas, Esq.jhaas@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 720USA
Jed Berliner, Esq.jberliner@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 774USA
John Parvin, Esq.jparvin@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 723USA
Jon Dwain McLaughlin, Esq.jmclaughlin@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 739USA
Jorge Ortiz, Esq.jortiz@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 751USA
Joseph Bishara, Esq.jbishara@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 730USA
Joshua Levy, Esq.jlevy@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 752USA
Mark Gilbert, Esq.mgilbert@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 722USA
Michael Baum, Esq.mbaum@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 738USA
Michael Fritz, Sr., Esq.mfritz@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 753USA
Michael White, Esq.mwhite@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 807USA
Rick Keating, Esq.rkeating@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 775USA
Robert O’Brien, Esq.robrien@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 779USA
Roberta Arnone, Esq.rarnone@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 796USA
Roland G. Jones, Esq.rgj@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 239USA
Ronald Chorches, Esq.rchorches@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 718USA
Ronald Drescher, Esq.rdrescher@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 742USA
Ruth Stepherson, Esq.rstepherson@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 743USA
Ryan Baxter, Esq.rbaxter@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 737USA
Sam Franklin, Esq.sfranklin@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 768USA
Sanford Scharf, Esq.sanfordscharf@aol.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 808USA
Scott Schiff, Esq.sschiff@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 725USA
Spencer Daniels, Esq.sdaniels@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 734USA
Stephen Coffin, Esq.scoffin@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 760USA
Stephen Manning, Esq.gsmanning@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 719USA
Timothy Nichols, Esq.tnichols@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 731USA
Todd Pinsky, Esq.tpinsky@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 809USA
Vivek Jayaram, Esq.vjayaram@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 735USA
William Maddox, Jr., Esq.wmaddox@rolandjones.com(347) 862-9254 Ext. 795USA