F

T

C

R

V

NL

C

A

CL

P

CB

CN

CT

References

References

Learn more about Jones & Associates.
See our outstanding track record.
Firm’s representation is past cases.
See all our references.
Watch our latest videos.
We'd love to hear from you.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Here are the clawback news.
Here are the latest case news.
What our clients are saying.

References

COMPANYNAMEDEBTOREMAIL
Victoria’s SecretPatricia PowersAxium International, Inc.PPowers@Limitedbrands.com
Starwood Manufacturing Co. Inc.Maryn MillerNorstan Apparel Shops Inc.marynm@bcbg.com
ICC Industries Inc.Paul FalickVictor Plastics, Inc.pf@iccchem.com
Superior Technical Resources, Inc.Philip McIntyreAxium International, Inc.mcIntyrep@superior-sdc.com
Superior DesignPhilip McIntyreAxium International, Inc.mcIntyrep@superior-sdc.com
Citizen Watch Company of America Inc.David PerlmanWJ Holdings Liquidating Company, et al.dperlman@citizenwatch.com
U.S. Xpress, Inc.Melissa KellQuebecor World (USA) Inc.mkell@usxpress.com
O'neil Color And Compounding Corp.Melissa AranaRadnor Holdings Corporationmel@iccchem.com
Intertrust Technologies Corp.Bill RaineyEnron Broadband Services, Inc.wrainey@intertrust.com
Real Time StaffingEireann BrooksQuebecor World (USA) Inc.Eireann.Brooks@selectfamily.com
Infinity Group Ashtabula, Inc.Gary SkibaHydroGen, L.L.C.GSkiba@tmgattys.com
Gibraltar Metals, LLCChris MeyerE.C.D., Inc.chrism@gibraltarmetals.com
The JCK ShowJulie GoldweitzM. Fabrikant & Sons, Inc.julie@reilaw.com
Tom's of MaineCarol ThurstonSelect Nutrition Distributors Inc.carolt@tomsofmaine.com
MGM Mirageachaparian@mgmmirage.com
Mayo Aviation, Inc.Ned HeppenstallJet Network LLCnedhepp@earthlink.net
B.J. Alan CompanyAnthony DonofrioValue City Holdings, Inc.adonofrio@fireworks.com
Marsh & McLennan CompaniesDana J BoltonPremier Operations, Ltd.Dana.J.Bolton@mmc.com
Stanton CrenshawAnthony CastroSun Outdoor Holding/Montague Claybrook, Chapter 7 Trusteeacastro@stanton-crenshaw.com
West Virginia - Douglas Davis State of West Virginia ex rel. Darrell V. McGraw, Jr., Attorney General (GM Motors)Douglas DavisChrysler LLCDoug.Davis@wvago.gov
Accelerated Data Systems, Inc.Ken BartKen Bart Centrix Financial Group, LLC and Centrix Servicing LLCkbart@pbccorp.com
International Profit Associate Inc.Richard BelcherValley Pools & Spas, Inc.Richard.Belcher@ipa-c.com
Tree of LifeJustin A. MallotRenaissance Group International Incorporatedjustin.mallot@treeoflife.com
Producers Rice Mill, Inc.Kent Lockwood99 Cent Stuff, Inc.klockwood@producersrice.com
SCP Pool Corp.Rusty SavoiePelican Pool & Ski Center, Inc.rusty.savoie@poolcorp.com
Arvco Container Corp.Gary BeimerJay L. Lubetkingbeimer@arvco.com
Conely CompanyJennifer TempferMagnesium Corporation of Americajtempfer@conelyco.com

COMPANYNAMEDEBTOREMAIL
HVAC Plus, Inc.James NeslonyFedders North America, Inc.jneslony7680@sbcglobal.net
EE Linden Associates Inc.David OsborneWinstar Communications Inc.d.osborne@eelinden.com
Marketscope, Inc.Jay Lewismktscope@bellsouth.net
Carbon Steel Profiles LimitedLinda McNairMaco Steel, Incorporatedlinda@carbon.ca
Gametronics, Inc.Faye JavaheryNamco Capital Group Inc.faye@gametronics.net
Peerless Steel of Grand RapidsJeffrey M. ZydeckMaco Steel, Incorporatedjzyd@peerlesssteel.com
R.J. Kielty PlumbingRod KieltyTousa, Inc.rodkielty@rjkieltyplumbing.com
Longaro & Clarke, LPJoseph LongaroTousa, Inc.Joe@longaroclarke.com
Randolph's A/C & Heating, Inc.Michael RandolphTousa, Inc.randolphs.ac_heating@yahoo.com
Boyle Ogata BregmanMichael BoyleAdam Aircraft Industries, Inc.Mike@bobsearch.com
Hyatt Leader, Ltd.Deborah McDermottAxium International, Inc.DMcDermott@hyattleader.com
International Profit Associate Inc.Richard BelcherValley Pools & Spas, Inc.richard.belcher@ipa-c.com
Gold & Diamond Source IncSteven WeintraubL.I.D. LTD.steve@goldanddiamond.com
AAA Financial GroupArnie MillerGenral Fiber Communicationsskippyam@aol.com
Silicon Valley StaffingAdam ScribnerAbovenet Communications, Inc.ascribner@svsjobs.com
Ollanik Construction Co IncDavid Ollanik360 Networksdavidollanik@ollanik.com
Glasgow Equipment Service Inc.Peter WardJacom Computer Services, Incpward@glasgowequipment.com
Ortho Tech Sports MedicalJim Vigianojamesvigiano@orthotechsports.com
The Loomis CompanyTom ForsbergChristian Bernard Stores Corp.TForsberg@loomisco.com
Holmes Stair Parts, Ltd.Daniel L. MathieChristian Bernard Stores Corp.mathie@ccj.com
Mayo Aviation, Inc.Albert R StoltzJet Network LLCals@mayoaviation.com
Rudolf TankinkJudy TankinkAmeripay, LLCjtankink@m-m.net
Charles A. Klein & Sons, Inc.Bob KennedyTousa, IncBob@caklein.com
Cercy Construction, Inc.Denise CercyTousa, Inc.dmcercy@bellsouth.net
All Points Packaging and Distribution, Inc.Duane KalinowskiQuebecor World (USA) Inc.DKalinowski@allpointsatl.com
Fieldpros, Inc.John MeyerAxium International, Inc.jmeyer@fieldpros.com
Ises, Inc.Kathleen SullivanAxium International, Inc.ksullivan@isesincorporated.com
Western Integrated Technologies IncSteve SchwasnickPope & Talbot, Inc.sschwasnick@westernintech.com
Industrial Chimney Maintenance Inc.David LoughPope & Talbot, Inc.David@indchimney.com
Kalen Electric & Machinery Co., Inc.Jeri KesslerPope & Talbot, Inc.jhunter@kalenelectric.com
Constructive Building Services, Inc.Jeff Howard3DB Successor Corporationjeffh@cbsi-cummingsconstruction.com
Pure Imaging, Inc.John SmiroldoSalander-O'Reilly Galleries LLCsmiroldo@pureimaging.com
Windham Castings, Inc.Debbie YoungSeasonal Concepts, Incdyoung@windhamcastings.com
Perimeter StaffingJanet WallerRadnor Holdings Corporationjanet.waller@perimeterstaffing.com
Klimawent USA, LLCPeter MatyszewskiFedders North America, Inc. and Trion, Inc.markj@klimawentusa.com
Don Mechanic Enterprises, LtdDonald MechanicCrafts Retail Holding Corp., et al.dmecha9040@aol.com
Gibraltar Metals, LLCChris MeyerE.C.D., Inc.chrism@gibraltarmetals.com
Universal Protection Service Inc.Jodie WhiteNew Century TRS Holdings, Inc.jwhite@universalpro.com
Morex CorpMarkus GrunewaldCrafts Retail Holding Corp., et al.markus@morexcorp.com
Broadway PersonnelJay WolkVictory Memorial Hospitalbroadwayshapiro@aol.com
Ithaca Coatings LLCMichelle MorrisDura Automotive Systems, Inc.mmorris@ithacacoatings.com
Ken Robinson RefrigerationPatty RobinsonDura Automotive Systems, Inc.kenrobref@bellnet.ca
Data Power SolutionsEd RodgersPopular Club Plan, Inc.erodgers@datapowersolutions.com
Colombian Emeralds International Inc. et alStephen CraneAlison Gem Corp.scrane@shopcei.com
Oceanhill-Brownsville Tenants Association, Inc.Albion LiburdNoble Drew Ali Plaza Housing Corp. et alalbionliburd@yahoo.com
Metropolitan Trucking, Inc.Matt SullivanThe Glass Group, Inc.mattsullivan@mtrk.com
B & J Specialty Inc.Kerry LitchTower Automotive Inc. et al.klitch@bjspecialtyinc.com
Kingsville Stamping LTDPeter BartschTower Automotive Inc. et al.peterb@kingsvillestamping.ca
Plennes Inc.David PlennesTower Automotive Inc. et al.patty@plennes.com
Wayne Fasteners Inc.Charles KellerTower Automotive Inc. et al.charliekeller@waynefasteners.com
Adhesive and Equipment, Inc.David BronkemaDavid Bronkemadbronkema@adhesives-equipment.com
Uihlein Electric Co., Inc.Bill GebhardtBill Gebhardt
Harold L. SwaffordHarold SwaffordOakwood Homes Corporationhswafford1@sc.rr.com
Cornerstone MediaKeith MorganAmeriKing, Inc.keith@cornerstonemediainc.com
Stanton CrenshawAnthony CastroSun Outdoor Holding/Montague Claybrook, Chapter 7 Trusteeacastro@stanton-crenshaw.com
RSH Trucking Inc.Connie EvansThe IT Group, Inc.connie@rshtrucking.com
Brown, Williams, Moorhead & QuinnJohn BrownEnron Creditors Recovery Corp., et aljfbrown@bwmq.com
Ken Staub, Jr. Trucking, Inc.Kenneth Staub Jr.Bethlehem Steel Corporationken@staubtrucking.com
Grayson Mitchell Inc.John RawlsBethlehem Steel Corporationgmiinc@aol.com
Honor Guard Security CompanyJoe MaloneAmes Merchandising Corporationjmalone@honorguard.com
Courier-Express Publishing ComDenny BonavitaAmes Merchandising Corporationdubedit@penn.com
All Points Capital CorpCatherine WilinskiInsite Services Corp.cwilinski@allpointscapital.com
PSA Advanced Technology GroupJay Levine360networks (USA) inc. and 360networks Corporationjay@psasecurity.com
Slater Paull & Associates, Inc.Clayton Cole360 Networksclayton@slaterpaull.com
IBI GroupAllan Kamerman360 Networksakamerman@ibigroup.com
Zero Db LLCDana Bisaro360 Networksdana@zerodb.net
Northwest Bank SupplyGus ArendtU.S. Office Productsgusarendt2@juno.com
Kay-Bee Electric Company IncSteve ConhenU.S. Office Productsinfo@kaybeeelectric.com
Gulf Atlantic Material Handling Inc.Mark DraqichU.S. Office Productsgamhfl@aol.com
A-1 Pump Inc.Ricky PrichardJacom Computer Services, Inc.rickyp@txcyber.com
Central Fur Storage Company Inc.Barry KirschEvans, Inc.bmkirsch@optonline.net
R.N. FieldRobert FieldMETROMEDIA FIBER NETWORK, INC.bob_field@rnfield.com